Mademoiselle

Claire

animated-kiss-image-0085.gif

In the Bedroom

My body will be the symphony for you to conduct. You can touch and pause, enter and linger throughout our concert together. If you want to know the kinds of music I can make, I'll guide you thoughtfully and carefully over my body making sure to share with you each area I think you'll enjoy. You can be the one to write the music or I can discover the music waiting to be discovered from your body. I've grown fond of coaxing dormant notes from their slumber and awakening the passions with my touch and expertise.

 

Education: Master's Degree and ongoing. I love learning.

Home Base: St. Petersburg, FL

Travels:  23 countries and counting, for I live to travel.

Cuisine: A foodie at heart, I enjoy Mediterranean, French, & Latin. 

Personality: Adventurous, gregarious, diligent, sincere, and exuberant.

Hobbies & Past time: Travel, exercising, reading, Art Galleries, Museums, films (Domestic & foreign), decorating, and relaxation.

Favorite literature: Les Miserables, The Book Thief, The Great Gatsby, Sapiens, and countless others.

Favorite films:  The Great Gatsby, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, and Forest Gump, & Passengers.

Favorite Flower: Carnations

Personal Interest

Physique & Personailty

I am an independent Muse.

Personailty:  Passionate, Affectionate, Patient & Genuine

Sexual Preference: Bisexual

Age: 43 (Birthday 22th July)

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Hair: Silky Blonde (Medium Length)

Eyes:  Deep Blue

Complexion: Pearly white soft skin

Body type: Toned w/ curves in all the right places

Height: 5'9"  with Legs for Miles

Weight: 150 lbs

Breast: 38C

Waist: 28 inches

No body Art, but I love seeing it on others and the stories behind them.

Non-Smokers

Social Drinker

A Foodie